Go to content

Main menu:

All Minikits & Red Brick - Ottegan Assault - Lego Star Wars: The Force Awakens

Game Index > LEGO Star Wars: The Force Awakens (2016)
All Collectibles in order as they appear. The characters used are just examples. Of course, you can use whatever character you like with the according abilities ;-) :

Part A: Ottegan Pursuit

Minikit 1:
Destroy 3 yellow framed space ships

Minikit 2:
Fly through the hoop with the Minikit inside

Minikit 3:
Win the race

Part B: Ottegan Surface

Red Brick:

To the far left, there is a cracked Lego wall

Minikit 4:

Shoot 3 space ships

Minikit 5:
Use the rebel terminal to open the door.

Minikit 6:
Open the Tie Fighter's cockpit with the dark force

Minikit 7:
Dive into the pool with Ackbar

Minikit 8:
Blow up the Silver Lego

Minikit 9:
Shoot the Gold Lego, build a fishing rod

Minikit 10:
Go through the toxic area. The Minikit is in the back.

Back to content | Back to main menu